In order to claim the MBG it is necessary to execute the following steps impeccably:
Step 1: Open a new ticket within the PLITCH software or website (must be logged in) and choose "Payment" as category.
Step 2: Enter "Moneyback +" followed by your username into the subject line.
Step 3: Please give us a reason within the text field why you chose to revoke your premium membership and make use of the Money Back Guarantee. Hit "Send" when you are done.
Your e-mail will be processed by one of our support members as soon as possible and your money will be fully refunded to your original payment method if you are eligible for the MBG. Please keep in mind that with receipt of your ticket we reserve the right to immediately pause your premium membership. Upon confirmation of eligibility your premium membership will then be deactivated. As a result, you will instantly lose access to all premium features and your membership status will be reset to "free". If you are not entitled to the MBG, any pause of your premium membership will be canceled, and the concluded contract shall continue regardless.